Member

Directory

NYSBA_Primary_Logo_Transparent.png
 

ARCHITECTURE

Phinney Design Group >>>

Edwin Anker

Senior Project Manager

info@phinneydesign.com

(518) 587-7120 x35

 
 

BEVERAGE CONTAINERS

G4 Kegs >>>

Emma Shepanek

emma@g4kegs.com

(503) 952-6880

Schaefer Container Systems >>>

Rich Winslow

rwinslow@schaefercontainers.com

(412) 427-8302

 

BRANDING

Crafting A Brand >>>

Glenn Clark

glenn@craftingabrandco.com

(585) 259-0703

Craftpeak >>>

John Kelley

CEO

john@craftpeak.com

 

Jordan Boinest

Business Development

jordan@craftpeak.com

Hired Guns Creative >>>

Leif Miltenberger

leif@hiredgunscreative.com

CANNING & BOTTLING

DK Advanced Technologies >>>

Dan Komarony

President

dan@dkmachine.com

(518) 747-0626

Doug Ernenwein

Marketing Director

douge@dkadvancedtechnologies.com

(518) 747-0626

Iron Heart Canning >>>

BJ Solomon

Division Leader

bjsolomon@ironheartcanning.com

(440) 315-4320

 

Brian Casse

Sales Manager

brian@ironheartcanning.com

Roger Kissling

VP Sales & Client Mgt.

roger@ironheartcanning.com

(908) 619-5449

 
 

CLEANING & SANITIZING

AgroChem / Biosan >>>

Bryan Gallagher

Marketing Manager

bryan@agrocheminc.com

(518) 226-4850

Finger Lakes Soap Company >>>

Heather Gable

heather@fingerlakessoap.com

(607) 227-1521

Surpass Chemical Company >>>

Lou Carrazzone

louis.carrazzone@surpasschemical.com

(518) 434-8101

beer cheers.jpg
BSK_halfpage_ad-01.jpg
 

CO2

Tri-State Carbonation Service >>>

Debbie Carcone

dcarcone@tcsco2.com

(315) 601-4098

Joe Snecinski

jsnecinski@tcsco2.com

(570) 828-1700

Michael Taylor

Owner

mtaylor@tcsco2.com

(866) 763-2427

 

CONSULTANTS

First Key >>>

Chris Clarke

Director of Marketing

chris.clarke@firstkey.com

(604) 715-1512

Joel Hueston

Director, Commercial Strategy

joel.hueston@firstkey.com

(604) 805-5776

Michael Tysarczyk

michael.tysarczyk@firstkey.com

(412) 656-5510

Beer by Coleman >>>

Erik Coleman

erikccolemanllc@gmail.com

716-316-0533

 

EDUCATION

Schenectady County Community College >>>

Ann Shattuck

shattual@sunysccc.edu

(518) 381-1325

Jay Larkin

larkinjp@sunysccc.edu

(518) 381-1244

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Brew Recruit >>>

Stephanie Vavonese

Owner

recruiting@smvrecruiting.com

(315) 378-3044

 

ENTERTAINMENT

BMI >>>

Dan Spears

Vice President, Industry Relations

dspears@BMI.com

(410) 527-1076

beer cheers.jpg
Marathon_Full.jpg
 

ENERGY

Marathon Energy >>>

David Bennis

Director of Sales

david@mecny.com

Kevin Sullivan

VP of Business Management

kevin@mecny.com

(718) 564-2242

Lyndsay Quiggle

Director of Sales

lyndsay@mecny.com

Competitive Energy Services >>>

Zack Hallock

Energy Advisor

zhallock@competitive-energy.com

(603) 558-4872

Solar Liberty >>>

Nate Verhague

Marketing

nate@solarliberty.com

(716) 634-3780

Ryan Calalesina

ryan@solarliberty.com

(716) 634-3780

 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Adirondack Environmental Services >>>

Mike Wilsey

mwilsey@adkenv.com

(518) 434-4546

Patrick Daniels

pdaniels@adirondackenvironmental.com

(518) 434-4546

 

EQUIPMENT

ABS Commercial >>>

Michael McAdoo

Lead Consultant

michael@abs-commercial.com

(919) 400-9087 x1005

Mickey Fanney

mickey@abs-commercial.com

(919) 400-9087  x1013

Scott Andrews

Sales Support

scotta@abs-commercial.com

(252) 671-7678

Archon Industries >>>

Martina Frowley

tina@archonind.com

(845) 368-3600 x104

D&W Industrial >>>

Tim Ormsby

Director of Industrial Products

t.ormsby@dwdiesel.com

(315) 706-6132

Deutsche Beverage Technology >>>

Fred Nixon

Sales Account Manager

fnixon@deutschebeverage.com

(704) 877-9165

Fronhofer Design >>>

Melanie Fronhofer Patchen

CEO

melanie@fronhoferdesign.com

(518) 932-3552

G&D Chillers >>>

Sarah Grams

Sales & Marketing

sarah@gdchillers.com

(800) 555-0973

Link 2 Hospitality Solutions >>>

Jeffery M. Carragher

Owner

jeff@link2hs.com

(585) 370-9184

Chuck Kownaski

Territory Manager

chuck@link2hs.com

(716) 866-6002

Rob Schwalm

NY Manager

rob@link2hs.com

(585) 750-8531

Magliner >>>

Jim Mitchell

Business Development

mitchellj@magliner.com

(989) 313-0210

Paul Adler

Director of Marketing

padler@magliner.com

(989) 512-1000 x378

Micro Matic Packaging >>>

Jon Graber

Sales Manager - Distribution

jonbgraber@micro-matic.com

(817) 403-1502

Tracy Ervin

beerpackaging@micro-matic.com

(888) 453-1502

Omni Services >>>

Darren Etheridge

Sales Engineer

detheridge@omniservices.com

(716) 597-4067

Precision Fermentation >>>

Bruce Popky

bpopky@precisionfermentation.com

(512) 731-5601

Dave Nogradi

Director of Administration

dnogradi@precisionfermentation.com

(919) 717-3983

Pro Refrigeration >>>

Lauren Cawley

LaurenC@prorefrigeration.com

(443) 635-3055

Sanitary Fittings >>>

John Zabkowicz

john@sanitaryfittings.us

(414) 719-9882

Ultimate Brew Service >>>

Chris Brogan

President

ultimatebrewservice@gmail.com

(585) 350-8268

 

FINANCIAL

M&T Bank >>>

Ben Levy

Vice President

btlevy@mtb.com

(585) 258-8266

Jay Smith

Vice President, Team Leader

jsmith@mtb.com

(585) 760-8845

WeFunder >>>

Addie Akuffo-Afful

adie@wefunder.com

(301) 919-9647

 

FOOD

Eastern Standard Provisions >>>

RJ Hinman

rj.hinman@esprovisions.com

617-272-0612

beer cheers.jpg
Prestige_fullpage_ad.jpg
 

GLASSWARE

Prestige Glassware >>>

Curtis McLeod

Regional Account Manager

curtis@prestigeglassware.com

Richard Budd

Owner

service@prestigeglassware.com

(989) 671-4033

Boelter Companies >>>

Patrick Karnick

Field Sales Manager

pkarnick@boelter.com

(630) 936-7105

Sarah Carpenter

Marketing Manager

scarpenter@boelter.com

(262) 523-6766

Sahm Glass >>>

Ryan Martin

ryan.martin@sahmglass.com

(419) 320-6060

Zach Davenport

East Coast Manager

zach@sahmglass.com

(419) 661-5961

 

HOPS

Hop & Stuff >>>

Zoë Lagasi

zoe@hopandstuff.com

NY Hop Guild >>>

Chris Holden

Chris@nyhopguild.com

(607) 239-9680

Chuck Rhoads

Owner

chuck@nyhopguild.com

The Bineyard >>>

Chad Meigs

hops@thebineyard.com

(617) 515-1011

Yakima Chief Hops >>>

Andy Arsenault

Regional Sales Manager

andy.arsenault@yakimachief.com

(215) 421-7271

Lee Rottweiler

Vice President

lee@yakhops.com

(206) 859-7893

 

HVAC

Arctic Refrigeration >>>

Jon Mager

Project Coordinator

jonmager@articrefrigeration.com

585-343-2678

MJG.Solutions >>>

Michael Gregoretti

Owner

mike.gregoretti@mjg.solutions

(516) 319-5052

beer cheers.jpg
CMG.jpg
 

INGREDIENT SUPPLIER

Amoretti >>>

Debra Coletti

Debra@amoretti.com

(805) 604-6228

Boiron Americas / Les vergers Boiron >>>

Robert Miller

Northeast

Rmiller@boironamericas.com

(917) 747-5114

Juan Galotti

Sales & Marketing

jgalotti@boironamericas.com

Briess Malt & Ingredients >>>

Mike Killelea

Division Manager - Brew East

mike.killelea@briess.com

(920) 522-2951

LD Carlson >>>

Travis Sessions

travis@ldcarlson.com

(330) 839-5239

Northwestern Extract >>>

Andre' Fischesser

Regional Sales Manager

andre@nwextract.com

(281) 883-3830

Omega Yeast >>>

Lance Shaner

Owner

lance@omegayeast.com

(312) 505-5938

Mark Schwarz

Owner

mark@omegayeast.com

(314) 775-7393

Danielle Sommer

Sales Strategy Manager

danielle@omegayeast.com

White Labs >>>

Jordan Boinest

jboinest@whitelabs.com

(828) 301-7724

Erik Fowler

efowler@whitelabs.com

(721) 441-4863

 

INSURANCE

Gilroy, Kernan & Gilroy >>>

David Wallace

davidW@gkgrisk.com

(315) 456-9448

Acadia Insurance >>>

Nicole Smith

nicole.smith@acadia-ins.com

(518) 292-5027

Robinson & Son, LLC >>>

Andrew Coe

andrew@robinsonandson.net

(518) 761-9260

Signature B&B >>>

David Boretz

Sales Executive

dboretz@sbbinsure.com

(516) 817-0065

William A. Smith & Son, Inc. >>>

Jack Smith

jacksmith@wasmithandson.com

(845) 561-1706 x230

 

IT/SECURITY

Brite >>>

Alex Sunseri

Marketing Manager

asunseri@brite.com

(585) 869-6015

William Soffel

wsoffel@brite.com

(585) 869-6034

 

LEGAL

Bond, Schoeneck & King >>>

Kathleen Leach

Director of Marketing

kleach@bsk.com

(315) 218-8379

Chip Grieco

cgrieco@bsk.com

(716) 416-7021

Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C. >>>

Robert English

Attorney

rje@cll.com

(212) 790-9215

Fisher Phillips >>>

Jennifer Cameron

Business Development Manager

jcameron@fisherphillips.com

(908) 516-1068

 

Melissa (Osipoff) Camire

Attorney

mosipoff@fisherphillips.com

(212) 899-9865

Harris Beach PLLC >>>

Brendan Palfreyman

Attorney

bpalfreyman@harrisbeach.com

(315) 214-2161

Pullano & Farrow >>>

Leah Baratz

Marketing Project Manager

lbaratz@lawpf.com

(585) 730-4773

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP >>>

Erin Callahan

Beverage Group Attorney

ecallahan@woh.com

Randall Beach

Beverage Group Attorney

rbeach@woh.com

 

MARKETING

Content on Draft >>>

Amy Brooks

Co-owner

amy@contentondraft.com

Morgan Culhane

Co-owner

morgan@contentondraft.com

Site Seeker >>>

Devon Hoffman

devonhoffman@site-seeker.com

(315) 542-5036

Melinda Aiken

Account Manager

melindaaiken@site-seeker.com

(315) 732-9281

 

MENTAL HEALTH

& WELLNESS

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention >>>

Karen Heisig

Central

kheisig@afsp.org

(315) 664-0346

Missy Stolfi

Western

mstolfi@afsp.org

(585) 202-2783

Maria Idoni

Hudson Valley

midoni@afsp.org

Amy Monahan

NYC

amonahan@afsp.org

Sandra Goldmeer

Capital Region

sgoldmeer@afsp.org

Ann Morrison-Pacella

Long Island

amorrison@afsp.org

Compeer >>>

Katie Walsh

Director of Mental Health Education

katie@compeerbuffalo.org

(716) 883-3331 x307

NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness >>>

Marie Considine

Executive Director Westchester

mariec@namiwestchester.org

(914) 592-5458

 

MERCHANDISE

Cooley Brand >>>

Chad Clark

cclark@cooleybrand.com

GY6 Promotions >>>

Brian

brian@gy6promotions.com

(607) 761-7316

L2 Brands >>>

Susan Kirtland

skirtland@l2brands.com

(786) 586-5931

Viatran >>>

Leah Morris

leah@viatraninc.com

(585) 545-4748

Tom Erb

tom@viatraninc.com

(512) 832-8400

 

PACKAGING

Blue Label Packaging >>>

Pat Seesholtz

pat@bluelabelpackaging.com

(866) 506-2583 x161

Jamestown Container >>>

Lexy Eickelman

Marketing

lexy.eickelman@jamestowncontainer.com

(330) 840-2258

Van Alstine and Sons, Inc. >>>

Will Dwyer

Vice President

wdwyer@vanalstineinc.com

(518) 461-6670

Victory Packaging >>>

Dan Wentworth

Account Executive

dwentworth@victorypackaging.com

(774) 462-8513

Jared Szymkowicz

Regional Sales Manager

jszymkowicz@victorypackaging.com

Stephen Talbott

Account Executive

stalbott@victorypackaging.com

(609) 455-0037

beer cheers.jpg
Marcum_full.jpg
 

PRINTING & LABELS

Amherst Label >>>

Nicholas Kepka Calvetti

Account Executive

nekc@amherstlabel.com

(603) 554-2042

Nye Hornor

Manager

nye@amherstlabel.com

Ruth Sterling

Marketing Director

ruth.s@amherstlabel.com

Belmark >>>

Bill Bower

billb@belmark.com

(920) 336-2848

Brooke Butler

Marketing Supervisor

brookeb@belmark.com

(920) 330-0829

Paul Gillespie

paulg@belmark.com

DWS >>>

Kathy Staib

Senior Director of Sales - Key Accounts

kstaib@dwsprinting.com

(631) 667-6666

Stickerbeat >>>

Kyle Xavier

Chief Marketing Officer

kyle@stickerbeat.com

(647) 823-6543

TLF Graphics >>>

Chris Augustine

Account Executive

chris.augustine@tlfgraphics.com

(607) 739-0253

Sydney Bauschek

sydney.bauschek@tlfgraphics.com

(262) 527-5877

 

SENSORY ANALYSIS

Ester >>>

Jean Van Damme

CEO

jean@ester.ai

 

SOFTWARE

Arryved >>>

Alex Ostler

Head of Marketing

alex@arryved.com

(303) 775-5087

Nicole Chamberlin

nicole@arryved.com

(970) 308-2288

Sara Villecco

Marketing Associate

sara@arryved.com

(303) 519.3037

Ekos >>>

Alex Ostler

Sales Manager

alec@goekos.com

(704) 973-5640

Luke Bivens

Sales Manager

luke@goekos.com

(704) 973-5640

TOURISM

Easy Charter Bus >>>

Launa Russo

info@easycharterbus.com
718-502-9983

National Charter Bus New York >>>

Wilson Gonzalez
info@nationalbuscharter.com

718-233-4974

Harvest Hosts >>>

Molly Edgington

Partnerships Manager

888.574.6787 x702

 
 

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

Champlin Associates >>>

Alec Distler

alec@champlinassociates.com

Enereau >>>

Craig Hotchkies

Owner

craig.hotchkies@enereau.com

James Hotchkies

Owner

james.hotchkies@enereau.com

NYSBA 2020 Gold.png
tNYdNY_NYSBA_side by side-01.png
V2_No Sponsor-01.png

#thinkNYdrinkNY

© 2021 New York State Brewers Association